BLIND PETITION - "30 Years In A Hole 1991 Rarities & Outtakes" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 9th July 2021

News Image

08.06.2021Release News

The release date of the of the new album "30 Years In A Hole 1991 Rarities & Outtakes" by the Austrian Melodic Heavy Metal Band BLIND PETITION on CD via PURE STEEL PUBLISHING is July 9th, 2021. The pre-order phase will start on July 2nd, 2021 in our webshop.

The austrian band BLIND PETITION exists since 1974 and recorded six studio albums and released  six live albums. Of course on this compilation of rare titles you will find all the influencing styles like Hard Rock, Southern Rock, Blues and Heavy Metal. Regarding sound everything is on a fine level although the rough character of the material was kept alive.

BLIND PETITION was always known for their live performances, so you will get an impression of what you could expect when you have the chance to go on a concert of these austrian music veterans! They are still alive and we hope they will be for another long time!

1. Look up the grave
2. Stardust
3. Breaker of your heart
4. Forever free
5. All that we started
6. Shock therapy
7. Catch me I fall
8. Deny
9. Only suspense
10. Steelhunter
11. The fools game
12. Danger
13. Just one night
14. Hero of the ring
15. Hero 2010
Total Playing Time: 60:13 min

Johannes Bartsch – vocals, guitars
Thomas Gehrke – bass
Bertl Bartsch – guitars
David Strohmeier – vocals, guitars
Harald Bartsch – drums